MinisterforChrist.pak

Pastor Samsoon Bahadur is asked to write about his ministry and particularities of Pakistan.                                   Pastor Samsoon Bahadur ist aufgefordert, über seinen Dienst und die Besonderheiten in Pakistan zu schreiben.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Samson bahadur (Donnerstag, 08 Januar 2015 19:30)

    I believe that Jesus is Saviour, Lord and God. No one can save with out Him. He is complete, perfect man and God. He came from Heaven for salvation of human. I am His Witness of Cross suffering and died and buried in borrowed tomb, He rose from the death for giving life to all. He went heaven and sit right hand of Heavenly Father, Where is coming back soon for judgment of all, He will give reward to all who they are his co-worker and believers. Where I am? Think about your End.

    Circumstances of Pakistan:-
    Pakistan is an agriculture country. Its population is 160,000,000 but mostly population is living in villages. In Pakistan, we are minority because we are 2% including all denominations and living mostly in villages. Our Minority in living in village they are not well educated because they con not go in city for study and training. We are working under others land lords so we are under pressures not only working as well as religions especially blasphemy. We are loving people and try to all religion for saving their life. We don’t say any word opposite to others.

    Since 2000 I am working for the Lord Jesus Christ as Evangelist and Pastor. But I like serving like servant because I am Slave of in His Love. My Church name is Bethlehem Church ... I am Baptist and believe in Trinity and believe whole Bible New and Old Testament is inspired from Lord.( 2-Peter 1:19-21, 2-Timothy 3:16) and have no any other revelation from God it is complete and without any mistake and can not be change. (Revelation 22:18-19) I believe in Water baptism. I am an Independent and self supporters and our ministry's main Goal is:-
    1- Revival in the Church
    2- Evangelism through the Church
    3- Training for the Church
    I am trying to reach the lost soul and restore them with Lord Jesus Christ and they become members of heavenly Family of God, I am going door to door and village to village and city to city for preaching the True Gospel and blessing for people. We try to provide seminars and Bible training camps for the peoples and Pastors.

    I walk with Faith and See to the Hand of God. Only God can provide us every needy thing through his peoples. The Lord opens door for our financial support and fulfill our needs because He is my Master and provider.I only Trust on Lord's hand and He will all for us. I have hard in circumstances in Pakistan financially and socially but God is controlling our whole problems.
    I walk with Faith, No seeing things but unseeing. You know that is eternal things which we can not see. God is fulfilling our needs through His believers and Grace. The Lord is blessing us day by day and He is using me for Last souls restoring in Him. I hope you too
    God bless you

  • #2

    Samson Bahadur (Samstag, 24 Januar 2015 06:33)

    Dear brothers and Sisters in Christ,
    Greeting you in precious name of the Lord Jesus
    I am thankful to the Lord He is our Heavenly Father and Sent His beloved son for us in this world and paid our price of sins and buy us from the hand of Satan and Law, I am thankful to the Lord Jesus that His blood cleans our sins which pour out on the Cross for our sins, As He chosen us from the world and Give Salvation ,not only Salvation He called me and for own Ministry, Its honor for me that I can do for the working of the Lord which angles are anxious to do for Him. but God has called me for working for Him as His servant, No doubt in Pakistan its very hard , I think True Gospel spread is hard working over the world, As well as I am thankful to you That you have helped me with your helps, prayers for the working of God.
    Dear , I am thankful to the Lord He has used me this week to as Last times as His grace is sufficient for me . you know I have told you that Last week I am sick and I were on bed because of cold and stomach problems, during all diseases I am thankful to the Lord that God has used me in Last week too because God provided some better, I could visited and preached in 4 villages and participated in Holy Mass( broken bread as Jesus Christ) you know its hard here in Pakistan, I could go more village but could not go because here is very crises of petrol for running for the Bike, for ten days we can not get petrol for running Bike, you know very hard to live in all troubles.
    Please keep on pray for us and all our family troubles and all Ministry troubles ,, our all less source which we are doing all in Faith.
    I am thankful to you for all your helping prayers. Keep on pray for our Sunday schools needs, and our next Revival Seminars, Which we have no money for Doing, God provide us and we will able to do the Revival Seminars in different villages and cities,
    God bless you .. please pray and send your love in Pakistan

    John 15:5 “I am the vine; you are the branches. If you remain in me and I in you, you will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. 6 If you do not remain in me, you are like a branch that is thrown away and withers; such branches are picked up, thrown into the fire and burned. 7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you. 8 This is to my Father’s glory, that you bear much fruit, showing yourselves to be my disciples. ,,,,

  • #3

    Samson bahadur (Dienstag, 03 Februar 2015 09:07)

    Dear brothers and Sisters in Christ ,,
    Greeting you in love of Christ ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,'
    I am thankful to the Lord Father He love us and sent His beloved son for us in this world who is Saviour of the world and died on the Cross and buried in borrow tomb and rose from the Third day as He said before his Ministry life as human being. He paid all our dues and cursed the Head of the Satan as God said in Gen.3:15. God full fill as promises in Lord Jesus especially in promise of the Salvation. I am thankful to the Lord Son He chosen me for the Salvation and called me for own working as good servant. Its great Honor for me that we can called His servant, but don’t called me but said me you are my brother, friend, we called by son of God through Lord Jesus( John1:12,15:14-15) The Lord give me vision from Heaven and I was not disobedied that Heavely Vision. I am thankful to the Lord for His Grace and great Love He is using me in Pakistan different areas for winning souls, revival and spreading the Gospel for the Kingdom of God. In deed I have my troubles and problems in Pakistan for working for the Lord. As well as God I am thankful to you that you are helping us, pray us. You know in Last week of the Lord has used me different villages and in our present living place 2-2-2015 till.I have visited in 6 villages. Its hard but not impossible, I could preached over there meetings. We are doing all the Faith, we have no any Proper support but God is providing us with Faith through their believers.
    Prayers Request.........
    Please pray for our people revival. Pray for our Church Reregistration in the Government office,, we need money for paying money for all fees and dues to the office,, its very necessary that Government announced that all Register in office over here. Prayer for the Sundays Schools for Helping books and others things Pray for the all our next revival seminars and meetings for can afford all with money and arrangement open air preaching , for protection, Pray for us we can able to buy a Electric Generator and Sound System ///

    1Cornthians. 1:18 For the message of the cross is foolishness to those who are
    perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of
    God.
    19 For it is written: “I will destroy the wisdom of the wise; the
    intelligence of the intelligent I will frustrate.” Isaiah 29:14
    Blessing for you all

  • #4

    Samson bahadur (Mittwoch, 08 Juli 2015 06:02)

    Dear brothers and Sisters in Christ
    Greeting you in the name of Lord Jesus
    How are you? I am thankful to the Lord for all His grace and love for us. He sent His beloved Son for us and He son gave soul on the Cross and bought us from all Law and Satan. He chosen us and given us salvation through His Grace and pure Blood on shedding on the Cross. I am Thankful to the Lord for His pure Blood cleans our sin. He gave me salvation and called me for own Ministry in this world. The world rejected me but God made me able to work for Him. So by His calling, I m working in this world. Thanks to the Lord for all.
    You know I am working in here in Pakistan I have different and huge trouble and problems, in spite of the hardships I am did work for him and doing. The last week I could visited in 7 villages and 6th meetings over there,, and One of the meeting in our Local area where our home.
    You know God is also using me in Muslims and Christian. I were in a village where two muslim’s family came in our meeting And they caught in demons and highly pain in a woman wombs. She told me that in previous week that she could not eat anything. If she is eat something and pain started her stomach. I and our brothers were prayered over that family (couple and children) I give thanks to the Lord Jesus this week they confess she is all right and now she can eat anything. God removed the power of satan and demons.
    The Lord gave me a new chance to witness in a smokers and drinkers. They told me that they have faith in Jesus Christ but they can not without. I hope God will work in them
    You know, I am not working in large numbers of people but God is using me over in here and people for wining souls.
    As well as when I were coming back from Ministry after Three days. My accident was happened. I were driving bike in speedy and suddenly a donkey came in on the road from bushes. I hit with him. And I injured and bike is broke too. Thanks to the Lord my all bones is okay and injured blood come out. A boy helped me and took me in the Hospital and bandage and injection me. After this some repairing to the Bike that it able to start and run. I could able to come home. Now I have many wounds on my legs ,body and my left hand not working by inner wound. I am in home with your nice prayers.
    Please pray for me recovery and Medicines and My Bike, Bike were already need repair Now it be broke. I need in Ministry and that they way I can visit over the villages and reach for preaching.
    Please pray for the Ministry and family needs
    Pray for the smoker and drinking people they understand the love of God
    Pray for our Church and the Muslim’s family. Pray we need your prayers
    The Grace of the Lord be with you forever…
    In Him
    Samson(7-7-015)